monkeys and marbles

9 Responses to "one of those days"

I know these days all too well!

On the toliet paper, I have had to use my Summers Eve wipes instead of toliet paper more than once. I generally only use those at “that” time of the month.

Oh, Cate. I’m so sorry. I’ve been there, too.
I hope tomorrow will be a better day!!

Actually, using wipes sounds kind of nice. =P

Sorry you had such a rough one! ~Hugs~

Aww man, yeah, yesterday was one of those days for me, too. Except I only have one child, and since he doesn’t have siblings, he decided to push and shove and kick ME. It was fun. I’m glad it’s not yesterday anymore.

I hope things are better for you now.

Oh boy, those bad days. HATE THEM! I know just what you mean. I can’t fix it, but hey, at least you know you’re not alone.

I read your 1oo acre personality-Kanga, pretty cool!!

I LOVE the kandoos! I use them.. LOL.

And I know what you mean all too well about days like those.. thankfully they don’t last..

Sounds like you had yourself a migraine! Those? Are a bitch.

Hope things are going better now.

Leave a comment