monkeys and marbles

create some buzz for cre8buzz!

Posted on: December 19, 2007

Sara from Suburban Oblivion turned me on to Cre8buzz in the summer, and the minute i signed up, i was hooked.  what a great, fun, friendly community!  it’s all about getting more exposure, more readers, meeting new friends…and i’ve had so much fun there since joining.

many of my readers are cre8buzz members…if you aren’t, what are you waiting for?  if you want to join in the fun, let me know and i will send you an invitation!

getting to the point now…cre8buzz has been nominated at mashable for an Open Web Award.  so please, head on over there and vote…scroll down to the “Niche or Miscellaneous Social Network” and vote for cre8buzz!  i’ll owe ya one!

and remember, if you want me to send you an invitation to join, let me know!

3 Responses to "create some buzz for cre8buzz!"

I’m a bad blogger: I am on Cre8buzz, but I really don’t find it that fun. I am rarely on it, actually.

Hey, I’d like to join! Sounds like fun.

Thanks
Lisa

I voted!

It was super addictive at first, but now I have to decide — blog or spend time chatting with ppl on the Buzz….or sleep. HA!

Leave a Reply

