monkeys and marbles

18 Responses to "Haiku Friday: to NaBloPoMo?"

Thanks, Cate, thanks a lot! Now I’m hemming and hawing about the same damn thing!

I’m with you on that! I pretty much post daily, but I can’t guarantee it. I’m also a total clutz. You are not alone!

I pretty much post everyday, too. But of course I’ll have to rebel and skip a day in November!

Maybe by then I’ll even post some video……..

Ok, off to MDO. I have twenty minutes to get us both ready and fed breakfast. Think I’ll make it?

Ooohhh. What a big commitment: posting every day for a month. Too hard core for me. Great haiku!

Well, it will be a challenge that’s for sure. That’s mostly why I’m doing it, because I don’t know if I really can. We’ll see. Good luck to you.

I might have to try this. But that is a holiday month..that makes it even harder. You are right, this is a big decision.

Oh I’m with you. Commitment freaks me out – so for that reason alone I ain’t doin it! ๐Ÿ™‚

Ah, the beauty of Youtube! Don’t think I won’t be resorting to that if worse comes to worse!

I signed up too. I’m not quite sure what I was thinking when I did that.

If it makes you feel any better, I tore the ligaments in my thumb in college because I fell off a table. That I was dancing on. And was too drunk to care until I woke up the next morning and it was black and swollen straight up like I was hitchhiking.

We? Are awesome.

Great haiku. I hope it’s not the kiss of death to sign up for it. I typically post once a day, so I don’t think it’ll be a stretch…but I feel like I’m just asking for a torn ligament or something!

Ooooh, I love a good challenge, but I think I might totally come undone with that kind of pressure. Yikes.

I signed up but I’m totally searching YouTube for funny stuff to post when I can’t think of anything interesting to write about. That’s not cheating, is it?

I am on the fence…Should I do it??? I gotta make up my mind soon!

Just as soon as I commit, my old pal, Murphy will pay me a visit and something will surely go wrong. ๐Ÿ™‚

wonderful haiku cate..take care of that thumb …

live in the moment..

k:)))

Great Haiku! Thank you for stopping by… I’m really enjoying your blog!

I love a challenge! Let me sign this thingie! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks for your lovely comment this morning… got ya on my blogroll now, over at:

http://sarcasticmomblogroll.blogspot.com/

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

