monkeys and marbles

Check Out My New Digs!

Posted on: September 9, 2007

Well, it’s finally here. The day I can leave blogger behind. The day I can move on to bigger and better and WordPressier things! Adiós Blogger…bwa ha ha ha!

So, without further adieu, I say goodbye to “A Beautiful Life“, and hello to “monkeys and marbles“.

That’s right…the title of my new blog is “monkeys and marbles“…I know…weird…I told ya the new title would be more me! So go check out my new digs, and remember to change your blogroll links, etc. to http://www.monkeysandmarbles.com (or https://monkeysandmarbles.wordpress.com/ if you like…they both go the same place!)

What are you waiting for….go!

1 Response to "Check Out My New Digs!"

Brava!! Proud to call you my oldest friend 😉 I’m sure you’ll do great and continue to make me laugh and cry with your honesty and frankness (and no that should not AT ALL remind you of someone we both know and would not want to be compared to 😛 )

Leave a Reply

